Contact

Stephanie Reichelt
Management Office

Phone: +49 371 531-19940
Fax: +49 371 531-819940

Email: stephanie.reichelt@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de

Address:
Reichenhainer Straße 70,
09126 Chemnitz

Room: 2/M206 (new: C16.206)

Christiane Attig
Scientific Coordinator

Phone: +49 371 531-34964
Fax: +49 371 531-834964

Email: christiane.attig@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de

Address:
Reichenhainer Straße 70,
09126 Chemnitz

Room: 2/M206 (new: C16.206)

Dr. Nadine Rauh
Scientific Coordinator

Phone: +49 371 531-32216
Fax: +49 371 531-832216

Email: nadine.rauh@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de

Address:
Reichenhainer Straße 70,
09126 Chemnitz

Room: 2/M206 (new: C16.206)

Ingmar Rothe
Public Relations

Phone: +49 371 53131787
Fax: +49 34197-35749

Email: ingmar.rothe@phil.tu-chemnitz.de

Address:
Reichenhainer Straße 70,
09126 Chemnitz

Room: 2/M206 (new: C16.206)

Prof. Dr. Georg Jahn
Spokesperson

Phone: +49 371 531-36338
Fax: +49 371 531-836338

Email: georg.jahn@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de

Address:
Wilhelm-Raabe-Straße 43,
09120 Chemnitz

Room:
4/112A (new: B01.112.1)

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Thomas
Spokesperson

Phone: +49 371 531-31648
Fax: +49 371 531-831648

Email: ulrike.thomas@etit.tu-chemnitz.de

Address:
Reichenhainer Straße 70,
09126 Chemnitz

Room: 2/W129 (new: C25.129)

Dr. Diana Armbruster
Coordinator Research Training Group

Phone: +49 371 531-39090
Fax: +49 371 531-839090

Email: diana.armbruster@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de

Address:
Reichenhainer Straße 70,
09126 Chemnitz

Room: 2/M206 (new: C16.206)

How to reach us

The SFB management office is located in Building M on the campus site Reichenhainer Straße. The easiest way to reach us by car is via Fraunhofer Straße. Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity. We also recommend to use the Reichenhainer Straße to reach us by bicycle, the building has covered racks. The connection to the public transport is very good: You can reach us via the stops TU Campus and Technopark by Chemnitz Bahn (lines 13, 14 and 15), the Tram (line 3) and bus (lines 73, 81 and S91).

Contact

Visitor address: Collaborative Research Center Hybrid Societies, Chemnitz University of Technology, Building M, Reichenhainer Straße 70, 09126 Chemnitz, Germany.

Postal address: Collaborative Research Center Hybrid Societies, Chemnitz University of Technology, 09107 Chemnitz, Germany.

The campus in Reichenhainer Straße can be reached by Tram line 3, Chemnitz-Bahn lines C13, C14 and C15 as well as bus lines 53, 73, 82 and S91. The stops TU Campus and Technopark are located in the immediate vicinity of building M.